Certifications and Licenses

Always on the lookout for new knowledge!

Here are all the Premier Sealers certifications.

RBQ License

Our RBQ license allows us to execute commercial and residential work consistent with the provincial laws and regulations administered by the Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ).

All our development projects prioritize quality and safety in accordance with legal obligations.

License RBQ Scellants Premier

Certification CAA Habitation recommandé dans Ouest-de-lile

Certification CAA Habitation recommandé dans Ouest-de-lile

Certification Techniseal Ouest-de-lile

CAA Habitation Certification

Premier Sealers is also proud of its certification with CAA-Habitation. Since 2007, we are one of their recommended contractors for sealers and repairs. In their recent customer survey, all respondents said they recommend Premier Sealers to their friends, neighbors and family members. We are very proud of these results.

List of requirements for the CAA-Habitation accreditation:
° Skills and Qualifications
° Experience, required permits, professional affiliations, etc.

Solvency
° Financial background check of the company

Reputation with customers
° Customer satisfaction survey with clients selected by CAA-Quebec

Customer Protection Plan Value
° Policy liability and warranty verification

Services
° Courtesy, speed, cleanliness, customer service, price, etc.

Seal 'n Lock Certification

Premier Sealers has completed the Seal'n Lock training.

The Seal 'n Lock System Corporation has recognized the need for change in the interlocking concrete paving stone sealing industry – not just in sealing products, but in the overall application process. The increasing demand for water-based products with low VOCs, as an alternative to solvent-based products, has generated a new technology – Seal ‘n Lock System. Our products are state-of-the-art, and address existing industry concerns regarding paving stones turning white and durability without the toxicity and disposal considerations associated with solvent-based sealers.

Certification Techniseal Ouest-de-lile

Certification Techniseal Ouest-de-lile

Techniseal Application Certification

Premier Sealers is a certified user of Techniseal products. Techniseal offers high-end products that help consumers and contractors clean and protect exterior surfaces. The company has become a major manufacturer of polymeric sand and products to the pavement and concrete industry. Paving stone manufacturers worldwide recognize the added value of Techniseal's innovative solutions for installation and maintenance of all development materials.

"Pave Tech" Certification

The founders of the School for Advanced Segmental Paving (Pave Tech) said it best: "Invest in your employees, training is invaluable."

Basically, educating the mind and company equals GROWTH. And Premier Sealers is growing. Premier Sealers is proud to be among the list of certified installers! Pave Tech is a practical training center for installers working with chemicals for cleaning and maintenance of pavements.

Certification Pave Tech Ouest-de-lile

Certification Tehno-Bloc Ouest-de-lile

"Techo-Bloc" paving stone cleaning and maintenance certification

Testimony: “We are excited about our relationship with Premier Sealers. Since customer satisfaction is of utmost importance, it is crucial to have companies and trusted people with whom to work and fix any problems. We found that Premier Sealers is an excellent company for the cleaning of our concrete surfaces and sealcoating. They have successfully completed the most demanding projects we have entrusted to them in both Quebec and Ontario.”

Alex Cadieux
Vice President, Sales, Canada
Techo-Bloc

"Total Safety" Transportation of Dangerous Goods Certification

Total Safety certification classes meet federal regulatory requirements for the training and Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG).

Premier Sealers is certified TDG.

Certification Total Safety Ouest-de-lile

Certifications et licenses

À l'affût de nouvelles connaissances !

Voici tous les certifications de Scellants Premier.

License RBQ

Notre licence RBQ nous permet d’exécuter des travaux commerciaux et résidentiels en tenant compte des règlements provinciaux du milieu de la construction.

Tous nos projets d’aménagement priorisent la qualité et la sécurité conformément aux obligations légales.

License RBQ Scellants Premier

Certification CAA Habitation recommandé dans Ouest-de-lile

Certification CAA Habitation recommandé dans Ouest-de-lile

Certification Techniseal Ouest-de-lile

Certification CAA Habitation

Scellants Premier est également fier de sa certification décernée par CAA-Habitation. Depuis 2007, nous sommes l’un de leurs entrepreneurs recommandés en matière de scellants et de réparation. Dans leur récent sondage auprès de clients, tous les répondants ont affirmé qu’ils recommandent Scellants Premier à leurs amis, voisins et membres de la famille. Nous sommes très fiers de ce résultat.

Liste d’exigences pour l’accréditation CAA-Habitation:
° Compétences et Qualifications
° Expérience, permis requis, affiliations professionnelles, etc.

Solvabilité
° Vérification de la santé financière de l’entreprise

Réputation auprès des clients
° Sondage sur la satisfaction de clients
sélectionnés par CAA-Québec

Valeur du plan de protection de la clientèle
° Vérification des politiques de responsabilité et de garantie

Services
° Courtoisie, rapidité, propreté, service après-vente, prix, etc.

Certification Seal 'n Lock

Scellants Premier a complété la formation de techniciens par Seal’n Lock.

Seal’n Lock a reconu le besoin d’un changement dans l’industrie du pavé de béton à emboîtement, non seulement en matière de produits d’étanchéité, mais aussi dans l’emsemble du processus d’application. La demande croissante pour les produits à base d’eau et faibles en COV, comme une alternative aux produits à base de solvent, a généré une nouvelle technologie. Les produits Seal’n Lock, à la fine pointe des technologies, adressent les préoccupations de l’industrie concernant le blanchiment des pavés et la durabilité sans la toxicité et sans le souci de l’élimination de scellants à base de solvant.

Certification Techniseal Ouest-de-lile

Certification Techniseal Ouest-de-lile

Certification d'application Techniseal

Scellants Premier est un utilisateur certifié des produits Techniseal. Techniseal offre des produits haut de gamme qui aident les consommateurs et entrepreneurs à nettoyer et protéger les surfaces extérieures. L’entreprise est devenue un important fabricant de sable polymère et de produits pour l’industrie de pavé et de béton. Des fabricants de pavé du monde entier reconnaissent la valeur ajoutée des solutions innovantes de Techniseal pour l’installation et l’entretien de tous les matériaux d’aménagement.

Certification - école de pavé « Pave Tech »

Les fondateurs de l’école de pavé segmentaire avancé (Pave Tech) l’ont dit: “Investissez dans vos employés, la formation est inestimable.”

Fondamentalement, former l’esprit de l’entreprise égale CROISSANCE. Et Scellants Premier croît. Scellants Premier est fier d’être parmi la liste d’installateurs certifiés! Pave Tech constitue un centre de formation pratique pour le domaine du pavé et pour les installateurs oeuvrant avec des produits chimiques pour le nettoyage et l'entretien de pavés.

Certification Pave Tech Ouest-de-lile

Certification Tehno-Bloc Ouest-de-lile

Certification de nettoyage et d'entretien de pavé-uni « Techo-Bloc »

Citation : “ Nous sommes enchantés de notre relation avec Scellants Premier. Comme la satisfaction de nos clients revêt la plus haute importance, il est crucial de pouvoir compter sur des entreprises et des personnes de confiance avec qui travailler et résoudre les problèmes éventuels. Nous avons constaté que Scellants Premier est une excellente entreprise pour le nettoyage de nos produits en béton et l’application de scellants. Ils se sont attaqués avec succès aux projets même les plus exigeants que nous leur avons confiés tant au Québec qu’en Ontario.”

Alex Cadieux
Vice-Président, ventes, Canada
Techo-Bloc

Certification de transport de matière dangereuse « Total Safety »

Les cours pour la certification Total Safety répondent aux exigences règlementaires fédérales pour la formation et le transport de marchandises dangereuses par voie terrestre (TMD).

Scellants Premier est certifié TMD.

Certification Total Safety Ouest-de-lile